One Point 5 Seconds satisfies the training requirements needed to obtain Idaho Enhanced and Oregon Concealed Weapons Permits.

Are you interested in getting your Idaho Enhanced Concealed Weapons Permit? At One Point 5 Seconds, we provide expert training to achieve the proper skills and mindset for certification. Firearm safety is our number one priority, and this course is perfect for those interested in brushing up on their skills and obtaining the necessary training to get an Idaho Concealed Weapons Permit. Taught by our professional, certified instructor, we will walk you through all the required material in a fun, easy-to-understand manner.

Course Details

$125 | 8 Hours. Private Sessions & Group Pricing Are Available.

This course meets all of the requirements for Idaho Enhanced and Oregon Concealed Carry Permits. Instruction includes methods of carrying, drawing from concealment, mindset and what to do after an incident, legal instruction covering deadly force, justifiable homicide, state and federal laws, and more. This course also includes live-fire – there are no specific qualification requirements in place beyond the number of rounds that must be fired, but we’ll push you a little bit anyway. We are firm believers that if you’re shooting, you should be at least trying to learn something.

Students will learn the following:
  • Gun Safety Basics
  • Idaho Self-Defense Laws & Use of Force
  • Defensive Mindset Development
  • Owning & Carrying a Concealed Firearm Responsibilities
  • Defensive Shooting & Self-Defense Firearm Basics
  • Stages of Situational Awareness
  • Ways to Avoid Confrontation
  • And More…

Classes are held in our mobile classroom and both indoor and outdoor ranges near your location. Students will receive one-on-one feedback from their instructor and a course certificate upon successful completion of the class. For more information or to schedule a custom or private lesson, contact us by calling at (208) 504-8007 or follow this link for more information and online registration:

https://training.usconcealedcarry.com/class/idaho-enhanced-and-oregon-ccw-training

Course Details

$125 | 8 Hours. Private Sessions & Group Pricing Are Available.

This course meets all of the requirements for Idaho Enhanced and Oregon Concealed Carry Permits. Instruction includes methods of carrying, drawing from concealment, mindset and what to do after an incident, legal instruction covering deadly force, justifiable homicide, state and federal laws, and more. This course also includes live-fire – there are no specific qualification requirements in place beyond the number of rounds that must be fired, but we’ll push you a little bit anyway. We are firm believers that if you’re shooting, you should be at least trying to learn something.

Students will learn the following:
  • Gun Safety Basics
  • Idaho Self-Defense Laws & Use of Force
  • Defensive Mindset Development
  • Owning & Carrying a Concealed Firearm Responsibilities
  • Defensive Shooting & Self-Defense Firearm Basics
  • Stages of Situational Awareness
  • Ways to Avoid Confrontation
  • And More…

Classes are held in our mobile classroom and both indoor and outdoor ranges near your location. Students will receive one-on-one feedback from their instructor and a course certificate upon successful completion of the class. For more information or to schedule a custom or private lesson, contact us by calling at (208) 504-8007 or follow this link for more information and online registration:

https://training.usconcealedcarry.com/class/idaho-enhanced-and-oregon-ccw-training